image

image

image

image

Hello and thank you for reading my blog! This is my first time ever writing a blog so bear with me. I may not be famous or a professional athlete but I house organic thoughts and am taking on the adventure of being a new mom. That in itself should make for an interesting story. I have a wonderful baby boy, Noah, who just turned 6 months old yesterday. And I have an amazing husband, Levi whom I been blessed to be married to for 7 years now. The 3 of us live in a condo just 5 minutes east of Downtown Denver in Colorado. My husband Levi works for Rose Medical Center as a stationary engineer and will be graduating with his bachelors degree in business management this December. I am so proud of him. I have a bachelors degree in women’s studies and was working as a birth doula until I got pregnant with Noah. Now I am a stay at home mom. And for those of you who stay home with your babies, don’t let anyone down play it- its hard work and the most important job you will ever do! So enjoy it, but take a break every now and then for yourselves, as its important to still treat yourselves with a massage, bubble bath and a glass of wine. Until next time…
Have a fabulous day

